Holiday Hours
December 18, 2018

Our Winnipeg Food Stores will remain OPEN on Friday (21st) and Saturday (22nd) until 11:00pm for all of your Holiday shopping needs!

Holiday Hours will be as follows:


Gas Bars

Monday, Dec 24  Closing at 8:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 25  Closed
Wednesday, Dec 26  8 am - 10 pm
Monday, Dec 31 Closing at 10 pm
Tuesday, January 1  8 am - 10 pm


Winnipeg Food Stores

Friday, Dec 21 7am -11pm
Saturday, Dec 22 7am – 11pm
Sunday, Dec 23 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 24 7am – 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 26 9am – 6pm
Saturday, Dec 29 7am – 9pm
Sunday, Dec 30 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 31 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Jan 1 CLOSED


Lorette Food Store

Saturday, Dec 22 8am – 8pm
Sunday, Dec 23 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 24 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 26 9am – 6pm
Saturday, Dec 29 8am – 7pm
Sunday, Dec 30 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 31 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Jan 1 CLOSED


Selkirk Food Store

Saturday, Dec 22 8am – 9pm
Sunday, Dec 23 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 24 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 26 9am – 6pm
Saturday, Dec 29 8am – 8pm
Sunday, Dec 30 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 31 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Jan 1 CLOSED


Stonewall Food Store

Saturday, Dec 22 8am – 8pm
Sunday, Dec 23 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 24 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 26 9am – 6pm
Saturday, Dec 29 8am – 7pm
Sunday, Dec 30 9am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 31 8am – 6pm
Tuesday, Jan 1 CLOSED


Food Store Pharmacies

Monday, Dec 24 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday, Dec 26 10 am - 6 pm
Monday, Dec 31 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, January 1 Closed


Main St Pharmacy

Monday, Dec 24 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday, Dec 26 10 am - 5 pm
Monday, Dec 31 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, January 1 Closed